Contact

Address & Phone

Brooklake Christian School
629 South 356th Street
Federal Way, WA 98003

Phone: (253) 517 8247
FAX: (253) 517 8297

Faculty & Staff Directory

View Our Directory

Heidi Anderson handerson@brooklake.org
Misty Boettger mboettger@brooklake.org
Linda Butler lbutler@brooklake.org
Rob Colbert rcolbert@brooklake.org
Kyle Ferguson kferguson@brooklake.org
Julie Friedland jfriedland@brooklake.org
Julianna Kahoonei jkahoonei@brooklake.org
Susan Macoubrie smacoubrie@brooklake.org
Rogita McNulty rmcnulty@brooklake.org
Melody Smith  msmith@brooklake.org
Veronica Steiner vsteiner@brooklake.org
Jan Stevens jstevens@brooklake.org
Cindy Strunk cstrunk@brooklake.org
Jan Turner jturner@brooklake.org
Jen Wagner jwagner@brooklake.org

Employment Opportunities

Brooklake Christian School is currently accepting applications for the following positions for the 2017-2018 school year:

  • BCL Lead Teacher

  • BCL Teacher’s Assistant

 

Please submit a cover letter, resume, and application to Kyle Ferguson, Operations Director, at kferguson@brooklake.org in one single pdf attachment. You can find the application below labeled, Employment Application. For any questions, please call the school office at 253-517-8247 or email school@brooklake.org.

 

The heart of Brooklake Christian School is to encourage and equip students to follow Jesus in a nurturing and thriving learning environment. If you desire to prepare students across subjects with the 21st Century learning skills of critical thinking, media literacy, communication, collaboration, information literacy, and creativity, from a Biblical worldview, we invite you to prayerfully consider applying to join the exceptional team of faculty and staff at Brooklake Christian School.