Contact

Address & Phone

Brooklake Christian School
629 South 356th Street
Federal Way, WA 98003

Phone: (253) 517 8247
FAX: (253) 517 8297

Faculty & Staff Directory

View Our Directory

Paul Beausoleil pbeausoleil@brooklake.org
Linda Butler lbutler@brooklake.org
Rob Colbert rcolbert@brooklake.org
Ben Friedland bfriedland@brooklake.org
Julie Friedland jfriedland@brooklake.org
Faith Khbeis fkhbeis@brooklake.org
Shannon Kenee skenee@brooklake.org
Rhonda Jensen rjensen@brooklake.org
Rogita McNulty rmcnulty@brooklake.org
Jan Stevens jstevens@brooklake.org
Tehliyah Stotts tstotts@brooklake.org
Brendan Strunk bstrunk@brooklake.org
Cindy Strunk cstrunk@brooklake.org
Jan Turner jturner@brooklake.org
Jen Wagner jwagner@brooklake.org
Aundre Washington awashington@brooklake.org
Holly Wood hwood@brooklake.org

Employment Opportunities

Brooklake Christian School is currently accepting applications for the following positions for the 2019-2020 school year. Click on the link(s) below to redirect to the job posting. You may also submit a cover letter, resume, and application to school@brooklake.org. You can find the application below labeled, Employment Application.

 

      CURRENT JOB POSITIONS ARE FILLED AT THIS TIME.

 

Here at Brooklake, we are compelled by Jesus to make Him known to everyone, everywhere. Our staff lives and serves by the following core values:

 

  • Everyone is Welcome
  • Everyone Has a Next Best Step
  • Everyone Can Make a Difference

 

If you have a love for God and others, and if you share these same values, apply today!